30 Day Writing Challenge

So in my wanderings on Facebook of all places I found a neat writing challenge. Initially I planned on just doing it as an exercise for me to explore my writing abilities. But since I started this blog, I figured I’d do it here instead for all the world to read. If it goes over well enough, I am considering doing it from the point of view of my main character in my books. I hope this turns out well. I’m a little scared to tell the truth. I’m not sure how to answer some of these, whereas others, well, they are going to be almost too easy. None the less here is the challenge and all it entails. I hope you enjoy learning about me as much as I am going to dread digging into myself. *le sigh*

I will start tomorrow. It may not go up until mere moments before midnight, but I will get a challenge a day done for the month of April. Who knows, maybe this will be a fun and intriguing journey. Wish me luck, and I will “see” you on the morrow.

30 day writing challenge

Leave a Reply

